Hello

My name is Pharmacy Kid. I just finished my first year of pharmacy school (P1). What an experience it was. The purpose of my blog is triple-fold: be a journal of my life, entertain readers, inform readers. I was suppose to start this blog a few months ago after reading great blogs such as Pharmacy Mike, Pharmacy Chick, and Angry Pharmacist. However, due to procrastination, studying, lazyness, and more studying I put it off. Now that I have nothing else to do, I can put as much time as I want into this blog.

Leave a Reply

