My Problem with Girls

I’m single. I’ve been single for a long time. However, it’s not the fact that I can’t get girls. Females hit on me from time to time and if I responded, I would probably would be in a relationship. I think I’m fairly attractive, very athletic, intelligent, and I have a quirky personality. The reason why I don’t have a girlfriend right now is that I’M TOO DAMN PICKY!! I’m only attracted to supermodel type looking girls. Let me give you some examples of girls I find attractive and some that I find unattractive.

ATTRACTIVENESS (on a scale of 1-10) A one would be, “If she were the last female on earth and we had to continue the human race, I would still not do her.” A ten would be, “If I died, all the angels would look like her.”

Kristen Kruek (10)

Kristen Kreuk

Adriana Lima (10)

Adriana Lima

Sarah Jessica Parker (5 . . . maybe a 6). Can’t you see the resemblance? Be honest.

NeigghhhhI would actually rate this horse a 6.

I’m not trying to be mean to SJP. I’m just proving a point that I’m attracted to only really good-looking people. I can’t help it. That’s just the way I am.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “My Problem with Girls”

  1. Joe Says:

    haha

  2. Pharmacy Mike Says:

    I think I’m done trying to get hot girls. I was with a pretty attractive girl for a long time. It was good while it lasted, but you always have to put up with other guys trying to hit on her.

    From now on, I’m looking for girls that are cute in some way, but not someone who’d turn heads. Quite honestly, I think those are the best kind of girls anyway. They’re not stuck up like 90% of the super hot girls. They tend to have better personalities. In addition, it’s kind of endearing to see a girl who doesn’t look like a model and after getting to know her, you find that you think she has a really cute nose or something weird like that.

    After all, model good looks only last for a short period of time. Once we get in our late 30’s and 40’s, we all gain weight and get wrinkles. At that time, it doesn’t matter how hot the girl used to be. The only that that matters is if you can stand being around her.

    (Adriana Lima is so freaking hot though)

  3. pharmacykid Says:

    I forgot to add in my blog that I’m put off by bad personalities no matter how attractive they are. If the girl is stuck-up, selfish, or unkind, I won’t date her. That makes it even harder b/c hot girls who have a great personality are even harder to find. Damn me and my pickiness.

Leave a Reply

