What I do in lab with extra time.

Snort 1 gram as needed around the clock for high

I make labels for CII drugs. Cocaine is my fav.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “What I do in lab with extra time.”

  1. Alex Says:

    this is a real label? just make sure no one uses it after December. we don’t want anything bad happening to the volunteer cokeheads.

  2. pharmacykid Says:

    It’s not a legal real label. In skills lab, we practice verifying and printing labels. So I made up a random label b/c I had spare time.

    You know what? I should try making a fake PRESCRIPTION of cocaine and give it to a real pharmacist. Can’t imagine the look on their face.

  3. 7.10.08 Featured blogs of the day « Student Bloggers Says:

    […] Either this is a joke or pharmaceutical school is way cooler than I ever thought. No word yet on volunteer trials. [The Pharmacy Kid] […]

  4. Hmmm... Says:

    Wouldn’t that be a CI?

  5. pharmacykid Says:

    I originally had it as CI, then I double-checked it online. It’s really a CII because although it is highly abusive, it has approved medicinal purposes. An example of a CI drug would be heroin because it has no approved medicinal purpose.

    Stay away from heroin kids.

  6. Hmmm... Says:

    I stand corrected. Thanks, pharmacykid. 😉

Leave a Reply

