Random Thoughts

Sunday 6:23pm is when a lot of pretty ladies go grocery shopping.  I might set my alarm for that time every Sunday from now on.

Do SUV’s turn women into dangerous drivers or do dangerous female driver’s self-select SUV’s.  The reason I asked is because I was driving today and saw this big SUV behind me.  In the driver’s seat was this woman who was driving while using her cell phone.  So one hand on the steering wheel and one hand on the cell.  I felt like I could be rear-ended any second.

It is 7:53pm right now.   I want to go to the gym now, but I have assignments for skills lab and pharmacotherapy.  What to do?  What to do?

One Response to “Random Thoughts”

  1. Pharmacy Mike Says:

    Go to the gym. Studying is overrated.

Leave a Reply

