Xtreme Interracial Relationships

I just wanted to post about an extreme form of interracial dating. It is something that boggles my mind. This form of relationship has people who only date one race outside their own. Now, I understand when people only date within their ethnicity. This is very common in many parts of the world due to societal/parental pressure. But what is the pressure of dating one race outside your own?

The reason I ask is because I have a close Caucasian friend who only dates Asian girls. I have known him for 4 years and EVERY girlfriend he’s had is/was Asian. I just think its weird. Its to the point where he overrates every Asian girl and underrates other races. We were at the grocery store once and saw this amazing white chick. She was at least a 9/10 model type gal. I said to him, “She could be a model” and he replied, “Nah, she’s not that attractive.” In my head, I though, “Whaaattt?”

Another time, we saw an Asian girl that I would rate a 5/10 (untouchable status). He said, “Man, she’s hot.” I adamantly said, “No she’s not.” In my head, I though, “No, no, no, she’s not hot at all!”

Also, whenever I go to the gym, I see this white girl and she’s always hanging around Asian dudes. The last time, she was hitting on an Asian guy exercising next to me. I just don’t understand how one person can only date a specific race besides their own. Did something happen when they were young and made them attracted to that race. It’s just . . . weird.

Now, I have named certain racial preferences after certain diseases. WARNING: THE FOLLOWING IS VERY UN-PC. IF YOU ARE EASILY OFFENDED, STOP READING NOW!!!!

  • Yellow fever. Everyone knows this phrase. When a guy/girl has a preference for asian guy/girl.
  • Black plague. AKA the bubonic plague. I made this up. When a guy/girl has a preference for black guy/girl.
  • White syndrome.  The full name is actually Wolff-Parkinson-White Syndrome.  It was one of two diseases that had the word “white” in it.  The other was white muscle disease which I decided against because it just didn’t sound cool enough.    This is when a guy/girl has a preference for a white person.
Leave a Reply

